To contact one of the Directors click email and submit a message.

Lodge    of Perfection, 4°-14°
  4° The Secret Master Ramon Voils  32° KCCH 
  5° Perfect Master Wesley Mantz 32° KCCH
  6° Intimate Secretary Grant Simmons 32° KCCH
  7° Provost and Judge Ramon Voils 32° KCCH
  8° Intendant of the Building  x
  9° Elu of the Nine  Mark Oliveri
  10° Elu of the Fifteen  Mark Oliveri
  11° Elu of the Tweleve or prince Ameth  x
  12° Master Architect Ramon Voils 32° KCCH
  13° Royal Arch of Solomon Les Jones 32° KCCH
  14° Perfect Elu Steven Suncher 32° KCCH
Council of Princes    of Jerusalem, 15°-16°
  15° Kinght of the East  x
  16° Prince Of Jerusalem  x
Chapter of Rose    Croix, 17°-18°
  17° Knight of the East West  x
  18° Knight of the Rose Croix Michael Strauss 33°
Consistory of    Sublime Princes of the Royal Secret, 19°-32°
  19° Grand Pontiff  x
  20° Master of the Symbolic Lodge  x
  21° Noachite or Prussian Knight  David Reily
  22° Kinght of the Royal Axe or Prince of Libanus  x
  23° Chief of the Tabernacle  x
  24° Prince of Tebernacle  x
  25° Knight of the Brazen Serpent  x
  26° Prince of Mercy or Scottish Trinitarian  Jim Kirby 33°
  27° Knight Commander of the temple  x
  28° Knight of the sum, Prince Adept  x
  29° Scottish Knight of St. Andrew Les Jones. 33°
  30° Knights Kadosh Isidro G Pentzke 32° KCCH
  31° Inspector Inquisitor  David Reily
  32° Master of the Royal Secret Garry Paxnios